Home > I Lost 45 @ 45 > End of Summer?

End of Summer?

summerbluesfriends_8789DreamyVP

Yesterday, I heard a young friend refer to Labor Day as the End of Summer. They, of course, were referring to the return to school on Tuesday. Personally, my summer will not end until the Fall Equinox on September 22nd. The warm dog daysare here for September. I have many more beaches to walk. I have a Shore Run to train for on September 26th. And I will be designing a tee-shirt that states proudly, “I Lost 45 @ 45!” That’s 45 pounds at age 45 (big smile). This is also a new Adventourous Project and I will have more to report by the end of the month.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

