I Need You!

feelingducky_mywalk_self1-2679vpflattery

I have been under the weather. The skis leaning against the wall in the living room. But I need to get on the trail. To tell you the truth I am afraid to do this on my own. Please…come with me. I am going to need lots of help if I am gonna make this next goal a reality. I have not been on these skis. I have only been on two pair of old skis in my life and fallen badly each time. I need you. How abut tomorrow? Blueberry?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

