TaDa!

firsttime_1-0809
Here She Comes!

firsttime_2silly-0810
Kim Acts Silly!

firsttime_3tada-0811
TaDa!

Photographer: Mike Hainstock

I did it! The green loop at the Blueberry Ridge Pathway off County Road 553. I chose the Green Loop which is 1.5 kilometers. When I made it around 1x I was happy with no falls. So, I did the loop a second time on my own. I was ecstatic as my photos show. Mike was back at the vehcicle with camera. I was so happy! We then went to The Sports Rack where I got my NTN seasonal pass and my new Nathan Hydation system (in red).

Remember that goal! I plan to do the Noque 12k on Janaury 3rd. Now to work up my kilometers and work on form.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 20, 2009 at 5:51 pm

Leave a Reply

