Home > Gear & Equipment > Gifted!

Gifted!

STABIL-icers Sport

Merry Christmas everyone! I wish you all well and hope your journeys over the holidays are safe be they on the trail, roads, or in the sky.

Yes! I am a kid at Christmas! Last Sunday was my time to try out the new skis, an early present from my father.

Today Santa came and I’ve been gifted, again. And it is wonderful! Each thoughtful gift will help my adventures. Add to the favor of my blogs. And aid in fitness, too!

Categories: Gear & Equipment
  1. December 27, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    Merry Xmas Kim! Those STABL-icers look cool. How do you like the PoGo? I have been thinking about getting one and would be interested in your thoughts. I can’t wait to see the photos from your latest icy hikes πŸ™‚

  2. December 28, 2009 at 12:24 am

    I have not used the PoGo yet–but I will let you know πŸ™‚

  3. April 8, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    There is certainly a great deal to find out about this issue.
    I love all the points you have made.

  1. January 31, 2011 at 7:38 pm

Leave a Reply

