Home > Injury & Recovery, Uncategorized > Stretch to Your Edge

Stretch to Your Edge

I attended Mukta Yoga for Beginner’s Yoga tonight with Kristen Karls. The practice slowed me down and made me aware of my movement in basic poses. Perfect for tonight and my slightly tight and inflamed body. I used breath and tried not to ego-through the poses. This meaning, I had to back off and meet my body wear it truly was tonight and allow breath to support me.

I will attempt a short run tomorrow. It all depends on the psoas muscle its level of flexibility and inflammation.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

