Home > Injury & Recovery > Intensity isn’t all Black & White

Intensity isn’t all Black & White


I wanted to take part in the Noquemannon this year, but even though I am intense, I did not have the ability this year. I am driven, but sometimes that leads to injury. Oh and then there is illness. I seem to live in a land that is either hot with color or stone cold white ice. Oh and I ought to use that ice, it is better for injury than the heating pad on my psoas attachment to the lesser trocanter. But I got my butt off the couch and off my pity-party(slash)heating-pad and went to the Superior Dome. More photos will follow. Promise. And healing, that will come too.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

