Home > Uncategorized > Easy Now

Easy Now

The plan is to cross-train until Sunday and then I will do a gentle trail run. Let’s give the hip some cush, some TLC, let’s take’r slow and easy eh? And I promise to put Seth and May on the ipod 🙂 And run like a folksy girl not a hard core rocker chick. Easy Now…(lalala lalala easy now now now now).

Had my hip and low back adjusted, yesterday and a cyst on my foot (near great toe) drained the day before that. So Once again I have adjusted my running schedule. Trying not to be frustrated and be easy with myself.

Yoga tonight. Exercise bike on Thursday. And maybe a swim or hike on Saturday (or both).

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

