Tee-Shirt Idea #1

Gluten-free

Casien-free

Egg-free

Corn-free

Soy-free

RUN FREE

Perhaps too much to put on a tee? More to come! I have been thinking a lot on what I have been thru. Sunday on the trail, just starting to feel stronger as I overcome injury and adjust to life post-diagnosis for Celiac Disease, I felt blessed, and a little proud. I did not give up. I will not give up. My goal is to run a 1/2 marathon. Maybe it will not happen in 2010. But I will keep running. Keep trying. Keep HEALING!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

