Home > Trail Runs > New Trail Runners in time for First Snow?

New Trail Runners in time for First Snow?

New Trail Runners in time for First Snow? My new Brooks are ready and waiting I wore my fave pink Cascadians out! Last time I had them on the trail I was even out-rolling my right ankle. The new runners, Brooks Adrenaline ASR 7s ,were on lay-away at Johnson Shoes on 3rd Street in Marquette. They look like an aggressive trail runner and I am excited. It was 39.6 degrees in my backyard this morning when I retrieved my shoes from the car. I like running fall trails and the lugs on these look good for gripping wet trails slick with leaves. I will report back in, later!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 31, 2011 at 7:38 pm

Leave a Reply

