Home > Trail Runs, Training > Wild Runs

Wild Runs

I love trail running, this photo was taken on the North Country Trail at Lil’ Presque. I ran up and down this particular section at varying speeds to work on my technical abilities with roots. I had a blast!

I’m finding my place among the pines again, growing and healing. I’m reaching for the sunshine. Training for that 10K in August! Lil’ Presque and songbird is one of my fave places to run. A mix of mossy root filled trails, sand, beach, and more. I feel complete after a workout here.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

